Donald Schiffbauer, MBA, BSN, RN

Chief Executive Officer

Donald Sheldon, MD


Melissa Beck

Director of Finance

Laura Gleason, MBA, PHR, SHRM-CP

Director of Human Resources

Jack Holt, BA

Director of Information Services

James Jones, LISW-S, LICDC-CS

Director of Residential & Housing Services

Betsey Kamm, MBA, CFRE

Director of Institutional Advancement

Manjula Kottapali, MD

Medical Director

Bethany Lewis, MSW, LSW

Director of Sexual Assault Services
Melissa Mack

Melissa Mack, LPCC-S

Director of Counseling

Kathryn Maimone, LISW-S

Director of Case Management Services

Jesse McDonald, PharmD, RPh

Director of Pharmacy

Brooke Sherman, LPCC-S

Director of Crisis Services

Tina Zimmerman, LISW-S

Director of Continuous Quality Improvement